How to remove a Chat Channel: Difference between revisions

From Tygron Support wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
No edit summary
No edit summary
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 9: Line 9:
File:Community_chats.png|Hover over [[Chat]]s in the [[Community]] Tab of the [[ribbon]].
File:Community_chats.png|Hover over [[Chat]]s in the [[Community]] Tab of the [[ribbon]].
File:Community_chats_project_agent.png|Selecting the Project Agent in the Chats Popup.
File:Community_chats_project_agent.png|Selecting the Project Agent in the Chats Popup.
File:Chat_panel_duplicate.png|Clicking on the ''Duplicate'' button to duplicate a new [[Chat Channel]].
File:Chat_panel_remove.png|Clicking on the ''Remove'' button to remove a new [[Chat Channel]].
</gallery>
</gallery>


Line 20: Line 20:
*[[How to set the instructions of a Chat Channel]]
*[[How to set the instructions of a Chat Channel]]
*[[How to change the LLM of a Chat Channel]]
*[[How to change the LLM of a Chat Channel]]
*[[How to allow a Chat Channel to edit a project]]
*[[How to toggle the thinking section of a Chat Channel]]
|api=
|api=
*[[Api session event editor chat remove]]


}}
}}

Latest revision as of 14:24, 9 October 2026

How to remove a Chat Channel:
  1. Open a project in the editor.
  2. Select the Community tab in the ribbon.
  3. Click on Chats. This opens the Chat panel.
  4. In the Chat panel, select a Chat Channel in the left overview panel.
  5. Click on the remove button.